Contact us

The Daily Universe
152 BRMB
Provo, UT 84602

News:
                (801) 422-2957

Advertising:     (801) 422-7102

Circulation:      (801) 422-7102

 


Letters to the Editor

To submit a letter to the editor, send an email to universe.ideas@byu.edu.

Submit a News Release

To submit a news release, send an e-mail to universe.releases@byu.edu.

Universe Website – Technical Support

For website technical support, send an email to dailyuniverse@byu.edu.


 

Newsroom Staff

Receptionist:      dailyuniverse@byu.edu

Campus desk:     universe.campus@gmail.com

Life desk:             universe.lifedesk@gmail.com

Metro desk:         universe.metro@gmail.com

Opinion desk:     universe.ideas@byu.edu

Sports desk:        dusportseditor@gmail.com

 

Management

Newsroom Director:       Steve Fidel  (steve.fidel@byu.edu)

Newsroom Manager:      Carrie Moore  (carrie.moore@byu.edu)

Faculty Advisor:               Joel Campbell  (foiguy@gmail.com)

Design Manager:             Warren Bingham  (wbingham@byu.edu)

Business Manager:          Ellen Hernandez  (ellen@bluediamond.byu.edu)